Who We Are

Board of Directors

Michael J. Scolaro, M.D., Board Chair, Managing Director and CEO
Louis Capozzi, COO and Director of Public Relations
Harry Hughes, Corporate Secretary and Treasurer

Non-Executive Board of Directors

Marcus Furch, Ph.D., Director of Finance and Business Development
Sean M. Sullivan, Ph.D., Chief Scientist Nanocarrier Drug Development and Manufacturing
Alain Rolland, Ph.D., Consulting Scientist Immuno-Oncology Drug Development and Marketing
Robert Gieseler, Ph.D., Consulting Scientist Targeted Drug Delivery and Immunomodulation

Science Advisory Committee

Sean M. Sullivan, Ph.D., Chairman
Ali E. Canbay, M.D.
Robert Gieseler, Ph.D.
Rodney J.Y. Ho, Ph.D.
Alain Rolland, Ph.D.
Michael Scolaro, M.D.